play_arrow

Society & Culture

Best Moments of 2021: A Good Moms Compilation

podcast December 29, 2021


Background
share close

Tune in to this week’s episode to hear Erica and Milah reflect back on all of the amazing episodes and guests from 2021; and as the ladies set the tone for 2022.

The following episodes are mentioned during the episode:
Jesus Loves Heathens Too Feat Gettin’ Grown Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/jesus-loves-heathens-too-feat-gettin-grown-podcast/id1356670998?i=1000506772538

How To Set Your Kids Up With A Bag Feat Earn Your Leisure: https://podcasts.apple.com/ag/podcast/how-to-set-your-kids-up-with-a-bag-feat-earn-your-leisure/id1356670998?i=1000511439293

Healing Your Inner Child Feat. Devi Brown: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/how-to-heal-your-inner-child-feat-devi-brown/id1356670998?i=1000516100225

Dicktox > Detox: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/dicktox-detox/id1356670998?i=1000517093795

Dear Diary: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/dear-diary/id1356670998?i=1000526615451

The Wealth Witch Feat. Linda Garcia (PT 1):
https://podcasts.apple.com/ag/podcast/the-wealth-witch-feat-linda-garcia/id1356670998?i=1000512408454

Your Period Can Make You Wealthy Feat. Linda Garcia (PT 2):
https://podcasts.apple.com/in/podcast/your-period-can-make-you-wealthy-feat-linda-garcia/id1356670998?i=1000514239512

Court Your Friends Feat. Hey Fran Hey & Jade:
https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/court-your-friends-feat-fran-jade/id1356670998?i=1000530285876

Mama I’m A Dominatrix Feat. Mistress Marley:
https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/mama-im-a-dominatrix-feat-mistress-marley/id1356670998?i=1000531714945

Boundaries 101 Feat. Trap Yoga Bae: https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/mama-im-a-dominatrix-feat-mistress-marley/id1356670998?i=1000531714945

Stop Apologizing Feat. Mel Robbins: https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/stop-apologizing-feat-mel-robbins/id1356670998?i=1000538463514

How To Spot A Narcissist Feat. Megan Dorty: https://podcasts.apple.com/hu/podcast/how-to-spot-a-narcissist-feat-megan-dorty/id1356670998?i=1000539915215&l=hu

We’re Not Really Strangers: https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/were-not-really-strangers/id1356670998?i=1000540634290

Women Empowerment Is A Myth Feat. Joe Budden: https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/women-empowerment-is-a-myth-feat-joe-budden/id1356670998?i=1000541316650

5 Ways To Have Better Sex With Your Partner: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/5-ways-to-have-better-sex-with-your-partner/id1356670998?i=1000542186086

Good Moms Get Dominated Feat. Sir Marvelous: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/good-moms-get-dominated-feat-sir-marvelous/id1356670998?i=1000542922105

Sex, Love, & Tantra Feat. Devi Erickson Ward: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/sex-love-tantra-feat-devi-erickson-ward/id1356670998?i=1000544326566

===========
Satisfyer:
Satisfyer incorporates the most groundbreaking technology into their sexual wellness devices, with elegant designs, and deliver them at accessible prices.
Use code GMBC 30 at checkout!

Swell:
Swell is an asynchronous, voice-based social platform where you can have and host conversations with people all over the world on your own time. 
Go to www.swell.life/podcast to download for free today

Vibe retreat:
There’s only one spot left…

This all-inclusive experience in Costa Rica is the self-care trip you’ve been promising yourself. Expect morning yoga, chef-curated meals, transportation, workshops with healers, off-site excursions, and more!

Reserve your spot today! 🤎

https://www.wetravel.com/trips/the-good-vibe-retreat-the-good-vibe-retreat-puerto-viejo-de-talamanca-63760530?mc_cid=40966109be&mc_eid=UNIQID

Rate it
Previous episode

Facebook
Instagram
Loading...